Home Contacts Vintage Rally Club Events About Us Gallery Links Sponsors

SELWOOD STEAM AND VINTAGE

Show Director:

Shannon Anstis

17 Styles Close

Frome

Somerset

BA11 5JS

 selwoodchairman@hotmail.com


SELWOOD VINTAGE RALLY STEWARDS 2019


Please contact appropriate Stewards for information on Exhibiting


Craft & Trade

Charis Griffiths

Wood Cottage

Farleigh Wood

Tellisford , Bath,

BA27RN.

07419319723

Charisrgriffiths@gmail.com

Stationary Engines

Derek Saxby

68 College Road

TROWBRIDGE

Wilts BA14 0ET

01225 762138

Selwoodstationaryengines@hotmail.com


Vintage Commercials

Andy Morse

1 East Town Cottage

West Ashton, TROWBRIDGE

Wilts BA14 6BG

01380870189

07810858957

Selwoodcommercials@hotmail.com

Catering & Entertainment

Julian Anstis

07840 604276

17 Styles Close

Frome

Somerset

BA11 5JS


Steam

Roy Cradock

07525 258110

Woodside House

Yarnbrook Road, Heywood

Westbury

Wiltshire BA13 4LW

Selwoodsteam@hotmail.com

Static Working & Tools

Mark Taylor (Bones)

07926266926

62 Chantry Gardens

Southwick

Trowbridge  

Wilts   BA14 9QT

tractor.david1951@gmail.com

Collections & Vintage Caravans

Phil Burgess

07751 184766

3 Great Roc Road

Westbury

BA13 3XX


Tractors

Tom Price

01373 812076

18 Coalbarton

Coleford

Radstock  

Somerset   BA3 5PF

Selwoodtractors@hotmail.com

Vintage Cars

Mike Cooper

07596653999

3 Monkton Deverill

WARMINSTER

BA12 7ET

Selwoodcars@hotmail.com

Motorcycles

Mark Taylor (Bones)

07926266926

62 Chantry Gardens

Southwick

Trowbridge  

Wilts   BA14 9QT

tractor.david1951@gmail.com

Military

To be announced.

Volunteers welcomed

0


Kindly supported by:


www.brokerswoodfarmshop.co.uk